"Journal of Physics A" : Best Paper Prize 2013  


Since 2009, Journal of Physics A has awarded a Best Paper Prize, which serves to celebrate and applaud well written papers that make a significant contribution to their field. Among the winners for this year's Best Paper Prize are Gaëtan Borot (then on leave from IPhT, presently at MPI, Bonn) and Céline Nadal (Oxford) for their article  "Purity distribution for generalized random Bures mixed states".


http://iopscience.iop.org/1751-8121/page ...

F. David, 2013-10-11 00:00:00


Retour en haut